Pursuant to the requirements of the Eastern Caribbean Civil Aviation Authority Agreement Act Article 10 Section 10(9), the ECCAA wishes to advise of the names its Board of Directors for the new term which commenced 1st November 2007 and ends 31st October 2010.

They are as follows:

- Brian Challenger Chairman (Antigua/Barbuda)
- Godfred Pompey Deputry Chairman (St. Vincent and the Grenadines)
- Denzil Jones St. Kitts and Nevis
- Benoit Bardouille Dominica
- Sean Matthew St. Lucia
- Syndey Jacobs Grenada